Prof. LosengeTuroop Chairpeson of the Board
Lecturer JKUAT, Co-coordinator of Deans, Associate Dean, Faculty of Agriculture, Budget and Economic Forum Member Samburu County, Board of Trustee (NETFUND), University Resource Mobilization officer, Associate Professor of plant pathology.
Lucy Magelo Member
Office Administration, Entrepreneur and experience in managing business, export and import business
Nicholas LongoleTepeso Member
Diploma in Management, Kenya Institute of Management.
Florence Chemutai Member
B Ed, Entrepreneurship Capacity Building, HRM, Certificate in Computer, Strategic Management Course, Strategic Leadership Course
Kasembeli W. Nasiuma Member
25 year experience in Public Financial Management, Currently serving as a Deputy Director of Budget at the national Treasury
CPA. Joyce Wanjiru Munyua Founder
18years of experience as Accountant; Public and Private sectors.
Peter L. Lengapiani Head of Secretariat Uwezo Fund
15 years’ experience in administration and management. Currently serving as the Head of Secretariat Uwezo Fund